KLMU Sabah Online Registeration

Welcome to the month of October 2010! KLMU Sabah is looking forward to continously providing the best and afforadble education opportunity for student from Sabah and Sarawak. This KLMU Sabah webpage is your one-stop center to get the latest information about courses that offered by Kuala Lumpur Metropolitan University College (KLMU) in Sabah in partnership with Cosmopoint International College of Technology (CICT) Sabah.

In the year 2006 Cosmopoint International College of Technology (CICT) Kuala Lumpur Headquartes was given the approval to be upgraded to University College status and was named as Kuala Lumpur Metropolitan University College (KLMU) in recognition of its 13 years record in providing international standard and affordable education for everyone.
Due to national rapid development expansion in services, entertainment, hospitality, technology and health sectors, it becomes more challenging to find a talented and qualified professional in the respective field.
To overcome these problems, and to meet these requirements, KLMU now offers a variety of academic programs that includes seven faculties – Faculty of Engineering & Information Technology, Faculty of Business & Management, Faculty of Art & Design, Faculty of Media Studies, Faculty of Environmental Building, Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism and the Faculty of Health Sciences.
For branches in every state in Malaysia, is still known as the Cosmopoint International College of Technology (CICT).
To meet growing demand in general education in Malaysia, and Sabah in particular, the 16 new programs (with the 10 existing programs) offered in KLMU Kuala Lumpur, now can be done here in Sabah.
If you are interested to take on any of the course that being offered by KLMU Sabah, please fill up the online pre-registration form available in this webpage. We will try our best to contact you soonest possible. Thank you for your interest with KLMU Sabah.